ECHO Care Staff Directory

ECHO Care Clinical Team

Komaromy Miriam Komaromy, MD
Medical Director
Direct: (505) 272-7505
miriamkomaromy@gmail.com
Clinical Leadership
Clinical support
Zurawski Andrea Zurawski, MSN, RN, CDE
Nurse Manager
Direct: (505) 272-6930
azurawski@salud.unm.edu
Clinical support for Complex Care Clinic (CCC)
ECHO Care tools & processes
Ceballos Venice Ceballos, CHW
Community Health Worker
Direct: (505) 272-5639
vceballos@salud.unm.edu
Support for CHWs
Training & social medicine curriculum
Ruge Chris Ruge, NP
Associate Medical Director
Direct: (505) 272-2899
chris.ruge@ecfh.org
NPs, & OIT support, & patient care


ECHO Care Administration Team

Cuellar Kelley Maez, MPA
Program Specialist
Direct: (505) 272-8440
kmaez1@salud.unm.edu
Overall administrative liaison for ECHO Care™
Training coordinator
Meier Melissa Meier
Complex Care Clinic (CCC)
Coordinator
(505) 272-5811
MMMeier@salud.unm.edu
Administrative support for CCC
Verchick Annie Verchick
Unit Info Services Support Analyst
Direct: (505) 750-4897
verchick@unm.edu
Support for Team Coordination Software (TCS)